Big Ten Announces Adjustments to Men’s Basketball Schedule






The Big Ten has introduced 5 rescheduled males’s basketball video games. So as to accommodate the rescheduled video games, 4 extra contests have been moved to new dates. Moreover, an   8 p.m. ET tip time has been set for the beforehand introduced rescheduled contest between Penn State and Nebraska on Tuesday, Feb. 23.

 

The Big Ten will proceed to work with its member establishments to establish rescheduling choices for different video games which were postponed.

 

A full checklist of schedule changes will be discovered beneath:

 
Tuesday, Feb. 23       

Penn State at Nebraska – 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on BTN (time replace)

 
Thursday, Feb. 25       

Iowa at Michigan – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on ESPN (moved from March 4, 2021)

Nebraska at Illinois – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 24, 2021)

Northwestern at Minnesota – 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 27, 2021)  

 
Saturday, Feb. 27       

Minnesota at Nebraska – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 20, 2021

 
Monday, March 1       

Rutgers at Nebraska – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 28, 2021

 
Tuesday, March 2       

Illinois at Michigan – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on ESPN (rescheduled from Feb. 11, 2021

Indiana at Michigan State – 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 17, 2021

 
Thursday, March 4       

Michigan State at Michigan – Tip Time TBD on ESPN (rescheduled from Feb. 6, 2021

Nebraska at Iowa – Tip Time TBD on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 24, 2021

 

Sharing is caring!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here